New England Patriots 2019 Schedule

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
1 Sun. Sept. 8 Pittsburgh 8:20 PM  
2 Sun. Sept. 15 at Miami 1:00 PM  
3 Sun. Sept. 22 New York Jets 1:00 PM  
4 Sun. Sep. 29 at Buffalo 1:00 PM  
5 Sun. Oct. 6 at Washington 1:00 PM  
6 Thu. Oct. 10 New York Giants 8:20 PM  
7 Mon. Oct. 21 at New York Jets 8:15 PM  
8 Sun. Oct. 27 Cleveland 4:25 PM  
9 Sun. Nov. 3 at Baltimore 8:20 PM  
10 Bye Week      
11 Sun. Nov. 17 at Philadelphia 4:25 PM  
12 Sun. Nov. 24 Dallas 4:25 PM  
13 Sun. Dec. 1 at Houston 8:20 PM  
14 Sun. Dec. 8 Kansas City 4:25 PM  
15 Sun. Dec. 15 at Cincinnati 1:00 PM  
16 Sun. Dec. 22 Buffalo TBD  
17 Sun. Dec. 29 Miami 1:00 PM  


Sign up for our Email Newsletter