New England Patriots 2018 Schedule

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
1 Sun. Sept. 9 Houston 1:00 PM  
2 Sun. Sept. 16 at Jacksonville 4:25 PM  
3 Sun. Sept. 23 at Detroit 8:20 PM  
4 Sun. Sep. 30 Miami 1:00 PM  
5 Thu. Oct. 4 Indianapolis 8:20 PM  
6 Sun. Oct. 14 Kansas City 8:20 PM  
7 Sun. Oct. 21 at Chicago 1:00 PM  
8 Mon. Oct. 29 at Buffalo 8:15 PM  
9 Sun. Nov. 4 Green Bay 8:20 PM  
10 Sun. Nov. 11 at Tennessee 1:00 PM  
11 Bye Week      
12 Sun. Nov. 25 at New York Jets 1:00 PM  
13 Sun. Dec. 2 Minnesota 4:25 PM  
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Miami 1:00 PM  
15 Sun. Dec. 16 at Pittsburgh 4:25 PM  
16 Sun. Dec. 23 Buffalo 1:00 PM  
17 Sun. Dec. 30 New York Jets 1:00 PM  


Sign up for our Email Newsletter