Boston Red Sox 2017 Schedule

APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Mon, Apr 3 vs. Pittsburgh 2:05 PM
Wed, Apr 5 vs. Pittsburgh 7:10 PM
Thu, Apr 6 vs. Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Fri, Apr 7 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Sat, Apr 8 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Sun, Apr 9 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Mon, Apr 10 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Tue, Apr 11 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Wed, Apr 12 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Fri, Apr 14 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sat, Apr 15 vs. Tampa Bay 4:05 PM
Sun, Apr 16 vs. Tampa Bay 1:35 PM
Mon, Apr 17 vs. Tampa Bay 11:05 AM
Tue, Apr 18 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Wed, Apr 19 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Thu, Apr 20 @ Toronto 12:37 PM
Fri, Apr 21 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Sat, Apr 22 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Sun, Apr 23 @ Baltimore 1:35 PM
Tue, Apr 25 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Wed, Apr 26 vs. NY Yankees 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Fri, Apr 28 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM
Sat, Apr 29 vs. Chi Cubs 4:05 PM
Sun, Apr 30 vs. Chi Cubs 8:00 PM
MAY OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Mon, May 1 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Tue, May 2 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Wed, May 3 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Thu, May 4 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Fri, May 5 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Sat, May 6 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Sun, May 7 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Tue, May 9 @ Milwaukee 7:40 PM
Wed, May 10 @ Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Thu, May 11 @ Milwaukee 1:10 PM
Fri, May 12 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sat, May 13 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sun, May 14 vs. Tampa Bay 1:35 PM
Tue, May 16 @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Wed, May 17 @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Thu, May 18 @ Oakland 10:05 PM
Fri, May 19 @ Oakland 9:35 PM
Sat, May 20 @ Oakland 4:05 PM
Sun, May 21 @ Oakland 4:05 PM
Tue, May 23 vs. Texas 7:10 PM
Wed, May 24 vs. Texas 7:10 PM
Thu, May 25 vs. Texas 7:10 PM
Fri, May 26 vs. Seattle 7:10 PM
Sat, May 27 vs. Seattle 4:05 PM
Sun, May 28 vs. Seattle 1:35 PM
Mon, May 29 @ Chi White Sox 2:10 PM
Tue, May 30 @ Chi White Sox 8:10 PM
Wed, May 31 @ Chi White Sox 8:10 PM
JUNE OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Thu, Jun 1 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 2 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Sat, Jun 3 @ Baltimore 7:15 PM
Sun, Jun 4 @ Baltimore 1:35 PM
Tue, Jun 6 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Wed, Jun 7 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Thu, Jun 8 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 9 vs. Detroit 7:10 PM
Sat, Jun 10 vs. Detroit 7:15 PM
Sun, Jun 11 vs. Detroit TBA
Mon, Jun 12 vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM
Tue, Jun 13 vs. Philadelphia 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 14 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Thu, Jun 15 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Fri, Jun 16 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Sat, Jun 17 @ Houston 8:15 PM
Sun, Jun 18 @ Houston 2:10 PM
Mon, Jun 19 @ Kansas City 8:15 PM
Tue, Jun 20 @ Kansas City 8:15 PM
Wed, Jun 21 @ Kansas City 2:15 PM
Fri, Jun 23 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM
Sat, Jun 24 vs. LA Angels 7:15 PM
Sun, Jun 25 vs. LA Angels 1:35 PM
Mon, Jun 26 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM
Tue, Jun 27 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM
Wed, Jun 28 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM
Thu, Jun 29 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM
Fri, Jun 30 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
JULY OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Sat, Jul 1 @ Toronto 1:07 PM
Sun, Jul 2 @ Toronto 1:07 PM
Mon, Jul 3 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Tue, Jul 4 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Wed, Jul 5 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Thu, Jul 6 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Fri, Jul 7 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 8 @ Tampa Bay 4:10 PM
Sun, Jul 9 @ Tampa Bay 1:10 PM
Jul 10 - 13 All Star Break
Fri, Jul 14 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 15 vs. NY Yankees 4:05 PM
Sun, Jul 16 vs. NY Yankees 8:05 PM
Mon, Jul 17 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Tue, Jul 18 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Wed, Jul 19 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Thu, Jul 20 vs. Toronto 1:35 PM
Fri, Jul 21 @ LA Angels 10:07 PM
Sat, Jul 22 @ LA Angels 9:07 PM
Sun, Jul 23 @ LA Angels 3:37 PM
Mon, Jul 24 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Tue, Jul 25 @ Seattle 10:10 PM
Wed, Jul 26 @ Seattle 3:40 PM
Fri, Jul 28 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sat, Jul 29 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sun, Jul 30 vs. Kansas City TBA
Mon, Jul 31 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM
AUGUST OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Tue, Aug 1 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 2 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 3 vs. Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 4 vs. Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 5 vs. Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 6 vs. Chi White Sox 1:35 PM
Tue, Aug 8 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 9 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 11 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Sat, Aug 12 @ NY Yankees 4:05 PM
Sun, Aug 13 @ NY Yankees 1:05 PM
Tue, Aug 15 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 16 vs. St. Louis 7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 18 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 19 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Sun, Aug 20 vs. NY Yankees TBA
Mon, Aug 21 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Tue, Aug 22 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Wed, Aug 23 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Thu, Aug 24 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Fri, Aug 25 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Sat, Aug 26 vs. Baltimore 4:05 PM
Sun, Aug 27 vs. Baltimore 1:35 PM
Mon, Aug 28 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Tue, Aug 29 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Wed, Aug 30 @ Toronto 7:07 PM
Thu, Aug 31 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
SEPTEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Fri, Sep 1 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Sat, Sep 2 @ NY Yankees 1:05 PM
Sun, Sep 3 @ NY Yankees 1:05 PM
Mon, Sep 4 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Tue, Sep 5 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Wed, Sep 6 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Fri, Sep 8 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 9 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sun, Sep 10 vs. Tampa Bay 1:35 PM
Tue, Sep 12 vs. Oakland 7:10 PM
Wed, Sep 13 vs. Oakland 7:10 PM
Thu, Sep 14 vs. Oakland 1:35 PM
Fri, Sep 15 @ Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 16 @ Tampa Bay 6:10 PM
Sun, Sep 17 @ Tampa Bay 1:10 PM
Mon, Sep 18 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Tue, Sep 19 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wed, Sep 20 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Fri, Sep 22 @ Cincinnati 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 23 @ Cincinnati 4:10 PM
Sun, Sep 24 @ Cincinnati 1:10 PM
Mon, Sep 25 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Tue, Sep 26 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Wed, Sep 27 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Thu, Sep 28 vs. Houston 7:10 PM
Fri, Sep 29 vs. Houston 7:10 PM
Sat, Sep 30 vs. Houston TBA
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET)  
Sun, Oct 1 vs. Houston 3:05 PM


Sign up for our Email Newsletter